PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

Q97

M

Ministerial Order No.

ORDER OF THE MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL

I, Shirley Bond, Minister of Justice and Attorney General, order that, effective April 11, 2013:

- 1. Lori Wanamaker is appointed as chair of the Justice and Public Safety Council; and
- 2. the following individuals are appointed as members of the Justice and Public Safety

Council:

- a) Richard Fyfe, Q.C.;
- b) Bobbi Sadler;
- c) Brent Merchant;
- d) Clayton Pecknold;
- e) Geoff Moyse;
- f) Jay Chalke, Q.C.;
- g) Joyce DeWitt-Van Oosten, Q.C.;
- h) Kevin Jardine;
- i) Lynda Cavanaugh;
- j) Sam MacLeod;
- k) Tara Faganello; and
- i) Alan Markwart.

Hpril 9, 2013 Date

Minister of Justice and Attorney General

(This part is for administrative purposes only and is not part of the Order.)

Authority under which Order is made: Act and section: Justice Reform and Transparency Act, s. 2

Other (specify):